Skip to content
October 12, 2012 / Tracey

Closing the site, please subscribe to new site at Carpe Librum

Thank you to all new subscribers of I Feel The Need, The Need To Read.  This blog site was created when I was considering a blog name change from My Four Bucks to I Feel The Need, The Need to Read.  

Since then however, I decided against this blog name, and chose not to migrate over to Word Press, and decided instead to create a new site called Carpe Librum over at www.carpelibrum.net  

I will be closing this account soon, so it would be great if you can follow the link to Carpe Librum and follow my posts there.  You’ll find book reviews, author interviews and occasional bookish news.

Thanks and I’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

