Skip to content
May 14, 2012 / Tracey

Kate Morton’s novel The Secret Keeper is coming soon

It’s no secret that author Kate Morton is one of my favourite Australian authors.  Her novel The Forgotten Garden (5 stars) is one of my Top 20 favourite novels and I also enjoyed reading The Distant Hours (5 stars) and The Shifting Fog (4 stars).


Well, I’m very excited about Kate Morton’s latest book The Secret Keeper, due to be published later in the year.  


Until now, the cover designs for The Secret Keeper have been a well kept secret, but they’ve just been released so I thought I’d share them on My Four Bucks.


Which cover design do you like the most?  I prefer the green and blue design best, but that’s just me.  I can’t wait to read The Secret Keeper  when it’s published in October 2012.  Will you be adding it to you your TBR pile too?


That’s my four bucks!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tracey / May 16 2012 12:42 pm

    On Facebook we have two comments, one: I love the pink 🙂 and another: I vote green 🙂 so it's still pretty even.

  2. Dragonfly Daydreams / May 26 2012 5:06 am

    I'm counting down the days 'til it comes out – the perfect summer holiday read 🙂

  3. Tracey / May 26 2012 9:42 am

    I know, I can't wait either, sooooo excited!

Leave a Reply

