Skip to content
May 4, 2012 / Tracey

Dark Tower series has arrived!

The Dark Tower series by Stephen King

Last week I won the Hachette Australia competition on Twitter, and was the lucky recipient of Stephen King’s entire Dark Tower series!


Well, today my books arrived and I just had to take a photo of them all.  The spines look so beautiful lined up next to each other, don’t you agree?  The last one you can see on the end is the most recent of the series, The Wind Through The Keyhole


This is my best competition win ever and I’m looking forward to reading them all.  A huge thank you to Hachette Australia!


That’s my four bucks!

Leave a Reply

