Skip to content
February 8, 2012 / Tracey

The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore

I just watched this animated clip and it was so touching and beautiful I want to share it with as many people as I can.  


It begins with a storm that takes the main character to a place where books can fly, walk around and have their own personality.  Not a single word was spoken during the entire story (it runs for approx 15 mins), however it was very expressive and the ending was incredibly moving.


I thoroughly recommend it to everyone, even if you’re not a fan of reading, you must see this.                                                                          


That’s my four bucks!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Tracey / Feb 13 2012 4:09 pm

    Comment sent to me directly: A story that is a little bit different. Pleasant, charming and touching. Thank you to 'My Four Bucks' for bringing this lovely story to me.

Leave a Reply

