Skip to content
November 22, 2011 / Tracey

New novel from Anne Rice: The Wolf Gift

I’ve just stumbled across the best literary news ever! Anne Rice – one of my favourite authors of all time – is publishing a new book in February 2012, entitled The Wolf Gift.  


According to Amazon, it’s:

“A whole new world – modern, sleek, high-tech.”

I’m so excited!  I can’t wait to immerse myself in her new world and find out what awaits me there.


Who’s going to join me?


That’s my four bucks!

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Selwyn / Nov 22 2011 7:07 am

    Oooooohhhhhh….. me!

  2. TBM / Nov 22 2011 10:36 am

    That is good news! I loved the Mayfair witches!

  3. Anonymous / Nov 24 2011 12:57 pm

    hi to all myfourbucks.blogspot.comers this is my frst post and thought i would say a big hello to yous – speak soon garry m

Leave a Reply

