Skip to content
August 22, 2007 / Tracey

Review: Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows | J.K. Rowling

I finished reading the long awaited Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows and thoroughly enjoyed it! I won’t spoil the ending in case you haven’t read it yet, but I can tell you it was well worth the wait, and provided a lot of ‘closure’ to previous plots and sub-plots.


I thought the epilogue was a little weak, but I won’t say any more.


Highly recommended for any Harry Potter fans, but not as a stand alone book.


My rating = ****


That’s my four bucks!

Leave a Reply

